+6224-76486841 / 76486850 | WA: +6282125023660 feb@live.undip.ac.id

Faculty of Economics Diponegoro University (FE UNDIP) which was established on the 14th of March 1960 is one of the faculties in Diponegoro University, Semarang. Since 2011, Faculty of Economics has changed its name into Faculty of Economics and Business (FEB UNDIP). FEB UNDIP has three departments (schools) and one study program : School of Economics and Development Studies, Accounting and School of Business and Islamic Economics Study Program.

FEB UNDIP offers undergraduate, master and doctoral programs in all departments. Master programs consist of Master of Management (since 1997), Master of Accounting (since 1999) and Master of Economics (since 2000). The Doctoral Program has been offered since 2002. FEB UNDIP also has a professional program known as Professional Accounting Program established since 2003. All study programs in FEB UNDIP have been accredited and awarded “A” category (outstanding category) by the National Accreditation Agency for Higher Education, Republic of Indonesia.

Since 2010, Undergraduate students have a new campus at Tembalang, Semarang. Postgarduate and professional program students are still served at Erlangga Campus, Jl. Erlangga Tengah No. 17 Semarang, Central Java.